Dr. YSR UNIVERSITY OF HEALTH SCIENCES: AP: VIJAYAWADA-08

List of candidates to be debarred for counselling to MDS course in the State of Andhra Pradesh for the year 2024-25 as per available data

S.No.	Name of the Candidate	Date of Discontinuation from Course	Remarks
1	Dr. Gudala Raji	06-01-2022	As per G.O.Ms.No.67, dt.21-04-217, these candidates are debarred for three years for admissions in the State of Andhra Pradesh from the date of discontinuation of course
2	Dr. Ashok Kumar Nagabathula	16-05-2023	
3	Dr. Balaji Polumraju	25-02-2023	
4	Dr. Khalandar Khatib	29-08-2023	
5	Dr. Gadamsetty Kiran Kumar	04-10-2023	
6	Dr. Chandra Sekhar G	31-05-2024	
7	Dr. Krupa Sharan Balaji M	31-05-2024	
8	Dr. Hasan Imam Naqvi	18-04-2024	
9	Dr. Vemula Mounika	CQ Stray	As per the University Notification the candidates participated in Stray/Special Stray rounds of CQ/MQ counsellings conducted for the year 2023-24 and allotted seats but not reported/joined are debarred for admissions into CQ/MQ counsellings for the year 2024-25
10	Dr. Eeshan Farooq Shah	MQ Spl. Stray	